Beiträge von

Wie Pharmaunternehmen von BI-Lösungen profitieren können von Christian Ofori-Boateng

Wie in jeder anderen Branche werden Daten für Pharmaunternehmen immer wichtiger. Es gibt eine Marktnachfrage nach neueren und besseren Arzneimitteln, daher müssen Pharmaunternehmen effiziente Geschäftsmodelle bewerten und sich auf neue Technologien konzentrieren. Darüber hinaus müssen Sie die Qualität der Informationen aufrechterhalten, damit Sie mit den sich ändernden Vorschriften in […] Schritt halten können.

Analytics Tools "bereinigen" Ihre Daten automatisch von Christian Ofori-Boateng

Sie können nicht über Analysen sprechen, ohne zumindest die Bedeutung sauberer Daten zu erwähnen. Derzeit durchlaufen Internetnutzer beispiellose Datenmengen. Das meiste davon ist jedoch unstrukturiert und sogar irrelevant. Geben Sie die Datenbereinigung ein, ein zentraler Bestandteil jeder modernen Analyselösung. Dieser Prozess beseitigt unnötige Daten gemäß Ihrer vorgegebenen […]

Vereinfachen Sie Ihre BI-Aufgaben mithilfe der Self-Service-Tools von Christian Ofori-Boateng

Sie haben keinen leistungsstarken IT-Support und benötigen Analysetools. Kommt Ihnen das bekannt vor? Mit Self-Service-Datenanalysetools von ChristianSteven Software können Sie Abfragen durchführen und selbst Berichte erstellen. Sie müssen sich nicht auf IT-Support verlassen und können Ihre Business Intelligence-Aufgaben effizient und mit weniger Aufwand verwalten. […]

Ein geplanter Ansatz für Business Intelligence-Lösungen von Christian Ofori-Boateng

Sind Sie mit Ihren Standard-Business-Intelligence-Lösungen zufrieden? Oder würden Sie stattdessen eine angepasste Lösung bereitstellen? Jedes Unternehmen hat seine eigenen Anforderungen und Anforderungen an die Bereitstellung von Business Intelligence-Lösungen. Die Daten jeder Organisation sind ebenfalls sehr einzigartig. Die vollständigste BI-Lösung berücksichtigt alle einzigartigen […]

Entries by

How Pharmaceutical Companies Can Benefit From BI Solutions by Christian Ofori-Boateng

Much like any other industry, data is becoming increasingly essential for pharmaceutical companies. There is market demand for newer and better medicines, so pharmaceutical companies must evaluate efficient business models and focus on emerging technologies. Additionally, you need to sustain the quality of information so that you can keep up with the changing regulations in […]

Analytics Tools “Clean” Your Data Automatically by Christian Ofori-Boateng

You can’t talk about analytics without at least mentioning the importance of clean data. Right now, internet users are going through unprecedented amounts of data. Most of it, however, is unstructured and even irrelevant. Enter data cleansing, a core part of any modern analytics solution. This process weeds out unnecessary data according to your predetermined […]

Simplify Your BI Tasks by Using Self-Service Tools by Christian Ofori-Boateng

You don’t have heavy-duty IT support, and you are in need of analytics tools. Does that sound familiar? Self-service data analytics tools from ChristianSteven Software can enable you to perform queries and generate reports on your own. You don’t need to rely on IT support, and you can manage your business intelligence tasks efficiently with less overhead. […]

Healthcare Technology is Changing Lives in the Western Cape

[First published October 2013] The use of IT in health services is transforming the lives of thousands of people living in disadvantaged communities within the Western Cape and there are plans to expand and build on these services in South Africa. That’s according to a spokesperson for WellSky, the leading health tech specialist that has […]

A Planned Approach To Business Intelligence Solutions by Christian Ofori-Boateng

Are you satisfied with your off-the-shelf Business Intelligence solutions? Or would you instead deploy a customised solution? Every enterprise has its own set of needs and requirements as far as deploying business intelligence solutions is concerned. Every organisation’s data is also very unique. The most complete BI solution is one that considers all the unique […]