Das Team

Hier haben wir ein bisschen Spaß und erzählen ein bisschen über unsere fantastischen Teammitglieder – ihre Hobbys, Interessen und was sie gemacht haben, bevor sie der WellSky-Familie beigetreten sind.

Moira Richardson

Moira Richardson

Kundendienst-Support-Analyst

Moira ist seit etwas mehr als 6 Jahren bei WellSky, angefangen beim WellSky-Kundensupport. Zuvor arbeitete sie mehrere Jahre beim NHS bei NHS Ayrshire & Arran und NHS England. Moiras Fähigkeit, eine Beziehung zu unseren Kunden aufzubauen, um einen hervorragenden Kundenservice zu erreichen, führte sie zu einer Ausbildung zu einer unserer Kundendienst-Support-Analysten, und sie ist jetzt oft bei unseren Kunden unterwegs und bietet Schulungen an (Covid-Zulassung). oder Beantwortung von Fragen an unserem Support Desk.

Moira hat dem WellSky-Team auch ein Sozialkomitee eingeführt, und wir haben jetzt WellSky Golf (kein Wunder, da sie aus Troon stammt), Pool- und Ten-Pin-Miniturniere. Insgesamt ist die WellSky Int. Team hat durch diese Bemühungen phänomenale £ 2,500 für lokale Wohltätigkeitsorganisationen gesammelt.

Das Stricken beschäftigt Moira abends und sie spendet regelmäßig Kleidung für Frühgeborene an unsere örtliche Neonatal Unit hier in Basildon und strickt Ampelmützen für die Entbindungsstation von NHS Ayrshire & Arran, ihrem „Heimat“ Trust. Am Wochenende kontrolliert ihr Mann den Fernseher, so dass sie eine Vorliebe für die meisten Sportarten wie Grand Prix und Pferderennen entwickelt hat, aber als echter Schotte ist Cricket im Haushalt von Richardson immer noch verboten.

Demnächst...

Demnächst...

Demnächst...

Demnächst...

Demnächst...

Demnächst...

Demnächst...

Demnächst...

Copyright © 2020 WellSky. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Meet The Team

Here we have a bit of fun and share a little bit about our fantastic team members – their hobbies, interests and what they did before they joined the WellSky family.

Moira Richardson

Moira Richardson

Customer Services Support Analyst

Moira has been with WellSky for just over 6 years, starting on the WellSky Customer Support desk. Prior to this she worked with the NHS for several years at NHS Ayrshire & Arran and NHS England. Moira’s ability to build rapport with our clients to help achieve great customer service led her to train to become one of our Customer Services Support Analysts, and she can now often be found out and about at our customers’ premises delivering training (Covid allowing), or answering queries on our Support Desk.

Moira has also introduced a social committee to the WellSky team, and we now have the WellSky Golf (not surprising seeing as she hails from Troon), Pool and Ten-Pin mini-tournaments. In total the WellSky Int. team has raised a phenomenal £2,500 for local charities through these efforts.

Knitting keeps Moira busy in the evenings and she regular donates premature baby clothes to our local Neonatal Unit here at Basildon, as well as knitting traffic light hats for NHS Ayrshire & Arran’s maternity unit, her ‘home’ Trust. At the weekend, her husband controls the TV, so she has ‘developed’ a liking for most sports including the Grand Prix and horse racing, however being a true Scot, cricket is still forbidden in the Richardson household.

Coming soon...

Coming soon...

Coming soon...

Coming soon...

Coming soon...

Coming soon...

Coming soon...

Coming soon...

Copyright © 2020 WellSky. All rights reserved.